Faculty High School

Name E-mail Phone Ext.
Abbamontian, Jimmy jabbamontian@ferrahian.com 825
Abelian, Arsen arsenich@att.net 819
Aghamanoukian, Anita anita105@yahoo.com 830
Bertizlian, Anni gagach1@yahoo.com 813
Esmailian, Alex alexesmailian@gmail.com 842
Janesian, Talin talel@sbcglobal.net 841
Krikorian, Naz nazdersarkissian@yahoo.com 851
Kouyomjian, Vilma vilmasar@msn.com 815
Kurdian, Seza skurdian@yahoo.com 836
Madenlian, Sona sonigara@charter.net 824
Misias, Pauline p_misias@yahoo.com 814
Pappas, Denise dpappas05@aim.com 826
Rostamian, Jasmine jasmine_pogosyan@yahoo.com 823
Shirinian, Razmig rshirinian@aol.com 831
Siavash, Soofi Ata ata@soofi.org 833
Soultanian, Laurence laurencesoultanian@gmail.com 829
Vartabedian, Varant coachvarant@yahoo.com 312
Vassilian, Maro mnkv4@aol.com 834
Wilf, Howard hwilf@lausd.net 837
Wolsky, Caroline mrswolsky@hotmail.com 820

Faculty Elementary School

Instructor E-Mail
Asmerian, Anika milaan04@hotmail.com
Avetisyan, Anna annaavetisyan@sbcglobal.net
Chahmelikian, Taleen tchahmelikian@yahoo.com
Der Garabedian, Carmen carmenboudakian@yahoo.com
Derbedrossian, Sonig sonigdb@yahoo.com
Derderian, Zepeur zepeurd@hotmail.com
Dermagerdichian, Talin tdermag2@yahoo.com
Dovlatyan, Hasmik hdovlatyan@yahoo.com
Dukmajian, Linda gabooyd4@yahoo.com
Eskijian, Taline tashnag34@yahoo.com
Garabedian, Arda ardagarabedian@gmail.com
Ghazarian, Azadouhi shagh82@yahoo.com
Injeyan, Hourig hourig.injeyan@gmail.com
Karagoulian, Marlene kazzoum@aol.com
Mardirossian, Zepur oriortzepurm@yahoo.com
Momjian, Shoushan shoush46@hotmail.com
Papazian, Ashkhen ashkhenani@yahoo.com
Sarkissian, Lori lsarkissian@ferrahian.com
 
Co-Curricular Instructors
Douzdjian, Sanan banan99@aol.com
Margaryan, Lilia liliadancestudio@gmail.com
Mardoyan, Alfred mardoyana@aol.com
Markarian, Arshag markarianiv@aol.com
Tarpinian, Maral ma23jo@yahoo.com
 
Support Personnel
Dahjet, Nayiree nayiree.dahjet@gmail.com
Ordekian, Carol cordekian@yahoo.com
Turbendian, Vicky vickythecook@yahoo.com
Yahyayan, Maki orchid39@aol.com