2017-2018 High School Faculty
Name E-mail
Abbamontian, Jimmy jabbamontian@ferrahian.org
Alrayes, Caroon calrayes@ferrahian.org
Barseghyan, Arpine abarseghyan@ferrahian.org
Bedhoian, Mousegh mbedhoian@ferrahian.org
Bertizlian,Anni abertizlian@ferrahian.org
Carlin, Melanie mcarlin@ferrahian.org
Chahinian, Sanahine sbalian@ferrahian.org
Chouljian, Ara achouljian@ferrahian.org
Demirjian, Rita rdemirjian@ferrahian.org
Hovannessian, Liz academics-hs@ferrahian.org
Janesian, Talin tjanesian@ferrahian.org
Kaloustian, Ovsanna okaloustian@ferrahian.org
Kazakos, Alenoush akazakos@ferrahian.org
Kazandjian, Ara akazandjian@ferrahian.org
Kensjoian, Nshan nkenjoian@ferrahian.org
Kurdian,Seza skurdian@ferrahian.org
Madenlian, Sona smadenlian@ferrahian.org
Markarian, Arshag amarkarian@ferrahian.org
Ourfalian, Rozi roziourfalian@ferrahian.org
Reid, WIlliam wreid@ferrahian.org
Rostamian,Jasmine jrostamian@ferrahian.org
Sarafian, Armen asarrafian@ferrahian.org
Shirinian, Razmig rshirinian@ferrahian.org
Tantoushian, Astghik atantoushian@ferrahian.org
Tekkelian, Salpy stekkelian@ferrahian.org
Vartabedian,Varant coachvarant@ferrahian.org
High School Administration
Sossi Shanlian hsprincipal@ferrahian.org
Vartkes Nalbandian viceprincipal@ferrhian.org
Tro Tchekidjian academics-ms@ferrahian.com
Liz Hovanessian academics-hs@ferrahian.org