2016-2017 High School Faculty

Name E-Mail
Abbamontian, James jabbamontian@ferrahian.com
Aghamanoukian, Anita anita105@yahoo.com
Chahinian Balian, Sanahine sbalian@ferrahian.com   
Barseghyan, Arpine arpine.barseghyan@gmail.com
Bertizlian, Anni gagach1@yahoo.com
Carlin, Melanie msmelaniecarlin@gmail.com
Hagopian, Rafi rafihagopian@ferrahian.com
Janesian, Talin talel@sbcglobal.net
Kaloustian, Ovsanna ckaloustian@yahoo.com
Krikorian, Naz nkrikorian@ferrahian.com
Kurdian, Seza skurdian@yahoo.com 
Lee, Marianna mlee@ferrahian.com
Madenlian, Sona sonigara@charter.net
Markarian, Arshag markarianiv@aol.com
Ourfalian Janesian, Rozi rozijanes@aim.com
Pakradounian, Lale laleh.pakradouni@gmail.com
Reid, William wreid@callutheran.edu
Sarrafian, Armen armen@email.arizona.edu
Shirinian, Razmig rshirinian@aol.com
Song, Dave
dysong@ferrahian.com
Tantoushian, Asdghik
atantoushian@ferrahian.com
Tchekidjian, Tro academics-ms@ferrahian.com
Vartabedian, Varant coachvarant@yahoo.com