Holy Martyrs Cabayan Elementary & Ferrahian High School

Administration and Staff

Middle School & High School

Sossi

Shanlian

Principal 818.784.6228 ext. 306 hsprincipal@ferrahian.org

Vartkes

Nalbandian

Vice Principal 818.784.6228 ext. 304 viceprincipal@ferrahian.org

Elizabeth

Hovannisian

Academic Advisor – High School 818.784.6228 ext. 309 academics-hs@ferrahian.org

Tro

Tchekidjian

Academic Advisor – Middle School 818.784.6228 ext. 332 academics-ms@ferrahian.org

Sol

Kojababian

Administrative Assistant 818.784.6228 ext. 306 admin@ferrahian.com

Clara

Khodabakhshian

Office Manager 818.784.6228 ext. 300 office@ferrahian.com

Caroline

Kersoyan

Accounting Clerk 818.784.6228 ext. 302 accountclerk@ferrahian.com

Souren

Kouyoumjian

Accountant 818-784-6228 ext. 338 accounting@ferrahian.com

Hourig

Demirjian

Resource Manager/Library Supervisor 818.784.6228 ext. 308 hourigdemirjian@yahoo.com
Ara Chouljian Technical Support 818.784.6228 ext. 211 achouljian@ferrahian.org
Elementary School

John

Kossakian

Principal 818.892.7991 ext. 221 esprincipal@ferrahian.com

Adrinée

Aroyan

Academic Advisor –

Elementary School

818.892.7991 ext. 112 academics-es@ferrahian.com

Talin

Chahmelikian

Office Manager 818.892.7991 ext. 000 elementary@ferrahian.com

Anna

Avetisyan

Secretary 818.892.7991 ext. 000 elementary@ferrahian.com

Anahid

Bulanikian

Assistant Secretary 818.892.7991 ext. 000 macreau@aol.com
Raffi Hagopian Technical Support rafihagopian@ferrahian.com